Loading...

SCN Dermatology

Dermatology located in New York, NY, Englewood, NJ, & Newark, NJ

SCN DERMATOLOGY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SCN DERMATOLOGY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Total Reviews

  • 4.78/5
  • (27 Total Reviews)

While I was happy with my experience seeing Dr Son, seeing the PA Esther was not the best experience. No real evaluation was done, no questions asked or time taken to address my concerns, properly diagnose and treat. I would not return to see her. Other staff was excellent and friendly and very clean facility.

  • Vivian L
  • Submitted 03/17/22

Good

  • Aminata S
  • Submitted 03/08/22

New offices, great staffs and very short waiting time.

  • Byung A
  • Submitted 02/21/22

Dr. Son explains all the issues for my psoriasis condition clearly and completely.

  • Tom W
  • Submitted 02/18/22

Fast and quick! I have frequent skin inflammation. I got all of them treated by the doctors here. All nicely recovered!

  • JungYeon L
  • Submitted 01/07/22

Very smooth and very professional

  • Pierre L
  • Submitted 12/01/21

Excellent service in a clean modern setting. 5 star from reception to exam room. PA and Dr. Som were attentive, professional and warm. Answered all questions, provided solutions. Very happy with this practice so far

  • Elise M
  • Submitted 08/31/21

Very nice and was very thorough with all of my questions!

  • Sae Hyun Terry Y
  • Submitted 08/17/21

n/a

  • Kwonjin T
  • Submitted 06/29/21

Dr. Son is thorough and I really trust him .

  • Christine F
  • Submitted 05/28/21

Excellent!

  • Sam N
  • Submitted 03/08/21

It was good like always

  • Frank H
  • Submitted 01/27/21

Great!

  • Julie R
  • Submitted 12/21/20

I was avaliares by he doctor , everything went well...what I didn’t like she didn’t ask for blood exam and didn’t go deeper into the problem

  • Marcela R
  • Submitted 12/17/20

Quick and easy. Felt comfortable

  • Orlando C
  • Submitted 11/30/20

Nil

  • Corey A
  • Submitted 08/25/20

Very clean facility, well organized.

  • Jaeson H
  • Submitted 08/18/20

Really pleased. Spotlessly clean, excellent customer service. Dr was very informative , listened, and very willing to answer all questions. I would highly recommend it! Carmel

  • Carmel S
  • Submitted 08/12/20

I satisfied with dr.son.

  • Youngju K
  • Submitted 08/10/20

I have been going to a different dermatologist for the last year and half my psoriasis got worse one visit to SCN different prescriptions and after 2 day my skin started to clear up very happy with this doctor :)

  • Alice R
  • Submitted 08/07/20

Friendly doctor and staff. Quick and efficient.

  • Chiwon Y
  • Submitted 08/04/20

Kind and professional

  • Eun Kyung L
  • Submitted 08/03/20

Good advice and suggestions.

  • Michelle M
  • Submitted 06/26/20

Dr Son and Staff were excellent

  • Robert H
  • Submitted 04/27/20

Dr. Son and his staff are fantastic. Highly recommend.

  • Kirstie S
  • Submitted 02/05/20

He went straight to the point and took care of me not like others trying to get me to buy more laser sessions and repeated visits to charge the medical insurance. I have been having my acne and acne scars treated with subcision and Fraxel laser and the results are amazing! Dr. Son is incredibly talented and I would not trust my face to anyone else. So grateful for his help ! His staff have always been very helpful and friendly ALSO! Thank you !

  • Jing L
  • Submitted 11/25/19

Everyone was kind efficient and very informative

  • Hala S
  • Submitted 09/09/19